Крымская весна

Welcome!

Welcome to the official informational web resource dedicated to the Crimean Spring events!

Here you will find the most reliable and objective information on events landmark for Crimea and all Russia happened in February – March 2014. Our web portal presents a selection of thematic photos and videos, as well as testimonies of witnesses and participants of the Crimean Spring – heroes of these historic days.

2014-2017 © Crimean Spring.
All rights reserved.
The website is an initiative of the Department of Internal
Policy, Information and Communication of the Republic of the Crimea

/ Sergey Aksyonov
The All-Crimean referendum was held on March 16, 2014 where the vast majority of the peninsula residents voted for reunification with Russia. The referendum became a legal instrument by which the will of the Crimean people, their desire for freedom and justice were realized peacefully, within the framework of the UN Charter, Crimean Constitution and international norms. On March 18, an interstate treaty on accession of the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol to Russia was signed at the St. George Hall of the Kremlin. Historical justice, impaired by illegal, authoritarian and irresponsible decisions of politicians, was restored! Russian President Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin emphasized the sacral role of Crimea in the history of our Motherland. I am confident that this website will become a digital museum of our common victory. The value of information posted here will only grow over the years. Dear compatriots! You gave an impressive example of patriotism, civic maturity, responsibility and unity to the world. Thank you for your work, patience and faith!
Vladimir Konstantinov /
The Internet resource website Crimean Spring, which has been already operating for a year, is dedicated to the famous events in Crimea in the spring of 2014. For us, these days filled with worries and hopes will always remain the most vivid memories: in fact, Crimeans made history at the time! In February-March 2014, we were able to show to the world that our political will is adamant, we can defend our principles, achieve our aim and win. We fought for the Truth, and this our struggle continues. So we are vitally interested in the most truthful and accurate reflexion of those turbulent and glorious days. Debates about events of the Crimean Spring continue thus far, and they will not end soon. It is obvious that enemies of Crimea and haters of Russia do not need the truth really. But our friends all over the world are interested in it as we, Crimeans, are. It is beyond argument that the Internet resource Crimean Spring is an important tool in the struggle for the triumph of Reason and Justice.
/ Oleg Belaventsev
Three years ago, an event happened which was critical not only for Crimea and Russia but it also seriously affected the entire world: residents of the peninsula voted to reunify with the Russian Federation in the All-Crimean referendum. The unanimous free choice showed how Crimeans were happy to become a part of Russia. During events of the Crimean Spring, Crimeans of different nationalities were ready to defend our blessed land to the last drop of blood. Everyone wanted to live in interethnic peace and harmony, to have freedom of political choice. The 16th of March, the day of the referendum, and the 18th of March, the day of signing the treaty between the Russian Federation and Republic of Crimea, became one of the main holiday dates for the entire country. Now we should not only look in the past proudly but also strive for the glorious future. I think that the website of the Crimean Spring is a worthy reminder of the contribution of Crimeans to the country's history, it is a digital museum of our common victory in the struggle for return of Crimea to Russia. Dear residents of the peninsula, thank you for your work, patience and faith!

Крымская весна

Добро пожаловать!

Приветствуем на официальном электронном информационном ресурсе, посвященном событиям Крымской весны!

Здесь Вы найдете самую достоверную и объективную информацию о судьбоносных для Крыма и всей России событиях, свершившихся в феврале – марте 2014 года. Наш интернет-портал познакомит Вас с подборкой тематических фотографий и видеозаписей, а также свидетельствами очевидцев и участников Крымской весны – героев этих исторических дней.

2014-2017 © Крымская Весна.
Все права защищены.
Сайт создан по инициативе Министерства внутренней
политики, информации и связи Республики Крым

/ Сергей Аксенов
16 марта 2014 года состоялся общекрымский референдум, на котором подавляющее большинство жителей полуострова проголосовали за воссоединение с Россией. Референдум стал правовым инструментом, благодаря которому воля народов Крыма, их стремление к свободе и справедливости были реализованы мирным путём, в рамках Устава ООН, Конституции Крыма и международных норм. 18 марта в Георгиевском зале Кремля был подписан межгосударственный договор о принятии Республики Крым и города Севастополя в состав России. Историческая справедливость, нарушенная незаконными, авторитарными и безответственными решениями политиков, восстановлена! Президент России Владимир Владимирович Путин особо отметил сакральную роль Крыма в истории нашего Отечества. Уверен, что этот сайт станет цифровым музеем нашей общей победы. Ценность размещённой на нём информации с годами будет только возрастать. Дорогие земляки! Вы дали всему миру впечатляющий пример патриотизма, гражданской зрелости, ответственности, единства. Благодарю вас за ваш труд, за терпение и веру!
Владимир Константинов /
Интернет-ресурс сайт «Крымская весна», который функционирует уже год, посвящен знаменитым событиям в Крыму весной 2014 года. Для нас эти дни, наполненные тревогами и надеждами, навсегда останутся самым ярким воспоминанием: ведь в тот момент крымчане творили Историю! В феврале-марте 2014 года мы сумели показать всему миру, что наша политическая воля непреклонна, что мы умеем отстаивать свои принципы, добиваться своего и побеждать. Мы боролись за Правду, и эта наша борьба продолжается. Поэтому мы кровно заинтересованы в правдивом и максимально достоверном отражении тех тревожных и славных дней. Споры о событиях Крымской весны идут и по сей день, и ещё не скоро завершатся. Очевидно, что врагам Крыма, ненавистникам России правда не нужна. А вот наши друзья во всём мире в правде заинтересованы – как и мы, крымчане. Интернет-ресурс «Крымская весна», бесспорно, является важным подспорьем в их борьбе за торжество Разума и Справедливости.
/ Олег Белавенцев
Три года назад свершилось событие, которое имеет большое значение не только для Крыма и России, но и серьезно повлияло на весь мир - жители полуострова проголосовали на Общекрымском референдуме, чтобы снова стать единым целым с Российской Федерацией. Единодушно сделанный по доброй воле выбор показал какой радостью для крымчан стало возвращение Крыма в состав России. Во время событий Крымской весны люди разных национальностей готовы были отстаивать нашу благословенную землю до последней капли крови. Каждый хотел жить в межнациональном мире и согласии, иметь свободу политического выбора. 16 марта – день Референдума, и 18 марта - день подписания Договора между Российской Федерацией и Республикой Крым, стали одними из главных праздничных дат для всей страны. Теперь нужно не только с гордостью смотреть в прошлое, но и стремиться к славному будущему. Считаю, что сайт Крымской весны - достойное напоминание о вкладе крымчан в историю страны, это цифровой музей моментов нашей общей победы в борьбе за возвращение Крыма в состав России. Уважаемые жители полуострова, спасибо вам за труд, терпение и веру!